The Calm Creative
The Calm Creative podcast
004 - How do I get over the FOMO of quitting social media?
4
0:00
-15:31

004 - How do I get over the FOMO of quitting social media?

When you know you want to quit, but it still feels hard...
4
Transcript

No transcript...

In this episode, I answer my first ever voice message sent in my a listener. The question is about wanting to quit social media as a musician, and how to deal with the fear of missing out on opportunities. This is such a relatable issue, and I loved delving deeper into it. I talk about my own struggles with social media FOMO, and my best strategies for leaving social media behind, without anxiety and doubt.

Want to leave me a message for the show?

Email me your thoughts or questions at louise@louisestigell.com or better yet, leave a voice message at www.speakpipe.com/thecalmcreative. I would love to hear from you!

4 Comments
The Calm Creative
The Calm Creative podcast
A podcast about making a living on your art, without burning out or going insane. With Louise Stigell.