The Calm Creative
The Calm Creative podcast
001 - Allow me to introduce myself
2
0:00
-26:40

001 - Allow me to introduce myself

Some backstory on me, and my plans for this podcast.
2

In this first episode of the podcast, I tell you more about me, my background, and what my goals and hopes are for this podcast.

Mentioned:

My YouTube channel

Cal Newport - Deep Work

Cal Newport - Digital Minimalism

Johann Hari - Stolen Focus

Want to leave me a message for the show?

Email me your thoughts or questions at louise@louisestigell.com or leave a voice message at https://www.speakpipe.com/thecalmcreative.

About the podcast:

The Calm Creative is a podcast about making a living on your art, without burning out or going insane. With your host Louise Stigell. To get shownotes and other content via email, and join my community of creatives, subscribe at louisestigell.substack.com.

2 Comments
The Calm Creative
The Calm Creative podcast
A podcast about making a living on your art, without burning out or going insane. With Louise Stigell.